Posse Executive

President – Randy McLean

Vice President – Tyler Willis

Secretary – Lisa Rhodes

Treasurer – Shirley Klassen

Board of Governors:

Kendall Carter

Doug Pateman

Sean McHaffie

Connor Martin

Dan Hillman

Ian Elko


The Princeton Posse is operated by a dedicated group of community volunteers.  These individuals work tirelessly to build the Posse into a valued organization in the town of Princeton.

Thank you to all those who have been a part of this great team over it’s history.

If you are interested in joining or working with the board of the Princeton Posse, please contact Club President Randy McLean – possegov@gmail.com